Clients are frustrated that once they create a viewing list, if one or two people are absent, they have to remove them from the viewing list, then award credit, and then add them back to the list. There needs to be a way to mark a person absent from a list from the Collaborative Viewing tool without having to adjust the viewing list. The feedback is they love the idea of the tool but not the functionality of the tool because it takes too long

Comments

  • This suggested feature would be greatly appreciated.